PASTILATA

SMM

Copywriter: Alyona Trifonova.
Product: fruit bars.
Brand: Pastilata.

Task: to renew the brand's Instagram.
Period of leading the project: December 2020 - February 2021.

As part of the work on the project, the following was done.

  • The style of the brand's social networks.

  • The content plan with certain rubrics.

  • Texts for posts.

  • Content for stories.

  • Specification for a photoshooting.

  • Collaborations with bloggers.

 

In addition, we supported followers online: answered the questions, comments and work with orders which we received in direct.

The prepared content was duplicated in the brand's accounts on Instagram, Facebook, Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki.

Brand's Instagram.

1/4

The examples of Stories content.

Text from one of the posts as an example.

"The tale about the hedgehog

Once upon a time there lived a small hedgehog, and he was not prickly at all, he was very smooth, because all his needles were drawn ☺️ The hedgehog lived in a cozy house with his own tiny bed, a table and linen napkins on the floor with a beautiful pattern of leaves 🌿🌿🌿

 

The hedgehog was very careful and shy and went out for a walk only when no one could see him. People in whose house the hedgehog lived knew about him and left treats: berries and nuts. But the hedgehog was so round and smooth, that berries and nuts just did not cling to his back and it was difficult to carry them home. The hedgehog liked to invite his friends for tea, and he always wanted to treat them with something tasty!

And then one day the hedgehog felt that it smelled of something berry-forest. It seems to be black currant and hazelnuts? Oh yes! The hedgehog ran to the kitchen, climbed onto the table and saw a fruit bar opened and left especially for him. After biting off just a drop, the hedgehog immediately realized that  there could be no mistake: there are definitely black currants and hazelnuts, and also a plum and an apple here! 🍎

Due to the fact that people carefully dried all berries, fruits and nuts and pressed them into convinient bars, the hedgehog could easily place them on the back and carry home. And in the evening, when his friends came to visit, they all drank tea together and happily eat fruit bars, which taste no worse than real wild berries and fruits!

The end.

Do you tell children your own fairy tales? Share with us under the hashtag #pastilatafairytales. "

Do you want something like this?
Please, leave your contacts and we’ll connect with you as soon as possible!

PASTILATA

SMM

_W9A2806.JPG

Копирайтер: Алёна Трифонова.

Продукт: батончики из пастилы.

Бренд: Pastilata.

Задача: обновить Instagram бренда.

Период ведения проекта: декабрь 2020 - февраль 2021.

В рамках работы над проектом было выполнено следующее.

  • Разработан стиль оформления социальных сетей бренда.

  • Составлен контент-план, продуманы рубрики.

  • Написаны тексты.

  • Составлено ТЗ на фотосъёмку. 

  • Запущено сотрудничество с блогерами.

Кроме того, осуществлялась поддержка подписчиков онлайн: обрабатывались вопросы, комментарии и заказы от покупателей.

Подготовленный контент дублировался в аккаунтах бренда в Instagram, Facebook, Вконтакте, Одноклассники.

unnamed (8).jpg

Лента бренда в Instagram.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

Примеры креативов для сторис.

Пример текста поста.

"Сказка о ёжике

Жил-был на свете маленький ёжик, и был он совсем не колючий, а гладкий и ровненький, потому все всего его иголки были нарисованными ☺️ Ёжик жил в уютном доме со своей собственной крошечной кроваткой, столиком и льняными салфетками на полу с красивым узором из листьев 🌿🌿🌿

 

Ёжик был очень осторожный и стеснительный и выходил погулять только, когда никто не видит. Люди, в доме которых жил ёжик, знали о нём и оставляли для него угощение: ягоды 🍓и орешки. Только вот из-за того, что ёжик был такой кругленький и гладкий, ягоды и орехи никак не хотели прицепляться к его спинке и их трудно было унести. А ёжик так любил приглашать в гости своих друзей на чаепития, и как бы ему хотелось их угостить чем-то вкусненьким!

И вот однажды ёжик почувствовал, что пахнет чем-то ягодно-лесным🌿🌰🌰 Кажется, это чёрная смородина и фундук? Вот это да! Ёжик побежал на кухню, вскарабкался на стол и увидел оставленный специально для него, распечатанный батончик. Откусив совсем капельку, ёжик сразу понял, что не ошибся: тут точно есть чёрная смородина и фундук, а ещё слива и яблочко! 🍎

Из-за того, что все ягоды, фрукты и орехи люди бережно высушили и спрессовали в пастилки, ёжик смог с лёгкостью поместить их на спинку и унести к себе. А вечером, когда к нему пришли в гости друзья, они все вместе пили чай и с радостью угощались пастилками, ничуть не хуже по вкусу, чем настоящие лесные ягоды и фрукты!

Конец. 

А вы рассказываете деткам сказки собственного сочинения? Делитесь с нами под хештегом #pastilatafairytales."

Хотите так же? 

Отправьте заявку, и мы скоро с вами свяжемся!